LOCAL: (616) 866-8100
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWER GARDEN FLORAL
Local Rockford, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

My daughter-in-law loved them!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My aunt was so very pleased with the flower arrangement! She said it was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I received my beautiful arrangement with a Teddy Bear attached to the vase from my daughter Robin in FL.5 days Ago.They are as pretty today as they were when I got them! She said you made sure I would get them for Mothers Day! She's Impressed!Thank you
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fresh, beautiful, perfect colors So nice to have fresh flowers in my new home
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was very pleased with flower garden floral. The flowers I ordered were exactly as pictured on the website. My friend who received them said they were absolutely gorgeous. They also arrived on time.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered an arrangement for my sons stepmom from two hours away for Mother’s Day. I was a little nervous because I wouldn’t be able to see them before. The arrangement was stunning! She loved it, the roses and lilies looked beautiful together and it made her day, especially with the pandemic right now. The rest of the lilies are opening up and it makes it even more stunning. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Nice fresh arrangement. Good service
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

We sent flowers to a friend—she said they were beautiful and they brightened her day! Delivery was right on time!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers arrived and they were awesome. And they're still going strong. Still look beautiful
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers are beautiful! Friendly delivery. Loved them!
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

My aunt and uncle were very appreciative of the lovely arrangement.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

From what I've heard, the basket was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service. Contacted me when there was a problem, and fixed it right away. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with your prompt attention. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SD

The bouquet I ordered was beautiful!!! Pictures were taken and sent to me and it looked very close to the picture online. Thank you very much. Lots of people told me how pretty it was
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MI

I recieved Roses from Flower Garden Floral 2wks ago and they still look great. From now on I will only order my flowers from the girls at Flower Garden Floral Thanks girls are awesome.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockford, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLOWER GARDEN FLORAL
Local: (616) 866-8100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl

Pederson funeral home | stegenga funeral chapel | Bliss-Witter &Pike funeral home | Reyers North Valley Chapel | Arsulowicz Brothers Mortuaries Inc.East Chapel | Barto Funeral Home | Memorial Alternatives Burial & Cremation | Beuschel Funeral Home | G-erst-O'Brien - Eggebeen Funeral Home | Hessel-Cheslek Funeral Home